Week 8

I haven’t been running that much lately. It’s not that I don’t want to, but rather that it’s just so hard to get up and out the door. I enjoy running and the benefits, but in order to feel them I need to actually run. To solve my issue, I think I will try to work it into my daily routine. It will be hard, but if I make it a habit, it will become second nature and I will not have to worry about forgetting. I also need to start drinking a lot more water, as I have been neglecting this.

I’m not sure if I can reach my goal, as there isn’t much time left. However, I don’t have to stop running once Genius Hour is over, so I know that I will be able to reach my goal eventually. I do need to contact an expert, though, so I will be trying to do that in the coming days.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *