Genius Hour No.2

From now until June this year, we will be doing a new Genius Hour project. I will be working on practical skills, such as fixing broken belongings, climbing, and running. However, as it is the middle of winter I will be picking locks. Once the snow clears and outdoor activities are easier to perform, I will move on to the aforementioned skills.

The main factors which could “make or break” this project are as follows: The snow not clearing in time, my bodily health being compromised, an authority figure deeming this project inappropriate, and finally poor time management. I will do my best to control the factors I can change, but the ones I cannot will be left to chance.

My final presentation will again be a video detailing the events occurring throughout the project.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *